The tourist has been out sick…

February 12, 2009 at 8:16 pm 1 comment

Sorry I missed Travel Tip Tuesday this week.  As an apology, I’m sharing professional pics of me.  No, I didn’t hire a photographer.  Remember the vow renewal I mentioned before?  Ami & Scott’s photographers posted some more pictures recently, and I made the cut.  First up – the famous and wonderful Jessica Claire.  I’m the girl in the pink dress, not the adorable dog.

Annnd here I am with Mr. Feisty Tourist.  Isn’t he cute?  And whoa, Michael Norwood is pretty much AWESOME, right?

Mr & Mrs Feisty Tourist

Oh, you probably want to see Ami and Scott too.  Here’s a terrific one by the third star photographer at the shindig, Mark Brooke:

Entry filed under: Blog, photos.

Doing good for NOLA and surrounding areas News: Another plane crash

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Anonymous  |  February 13, 2009 at 1:39 am

    hi how are you?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts


