Triangle restaurant – Sawasdee

October 3, 2008 at 9:12 pm Leave a comment

Sawasdee Thai Restaurant
3601 Capital Boulevard
Suite 107
Raleigh, NC 27604
(919) 878-0049

I had the chance to meet up with some co-workers for lunch today at Sawasdee.  I hadn’t been before, but they go pretty regularly.  I was thinking I’d get red curry chicken, but then I heard someone order the cashew chicken.  And THEN someone said he likes the pad khing chicken best.  I ordered that “make you cry” spicy.  It was good!  They got the heat just right for me – I started sweating just a little bit but it still had plenty of flavor.  I’m looking forward to going again and trying the red curry and the cashew chicken.

Entry filed under: Triangle. Tags: , , , , .

Walk on the wild side Triangle restaurant – Herons

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


