A cartoon

March 26, 2008 at 8:01 am 1 comment

I had a great weekend in New Orleans, which I promise to tell you all about soon.  I need to get my photos uploaded first though.  In the meantime, here’s a fun cartoon from xkcd for your amusement.

Entry filed under: Destinations.

TTT: Travel toothbrush Wildcats in Detroit

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lonely Tourist  |  April 7, 2008 at 3:08 am

    Scotland is a great place, but very cold.

    At first I thought it will be a small region which I can visit in 3-5 days, then I discovered there is much more “out there” than just
    Glasgow, Loch Ness and Edinburgh…

    The port cities are particularly interesting (I am thinking about the small, rather isolated ones, not the gigantic Aberdeen)…

    And the mountains, the skyline in the rural areas is spectacular, you have to see it!

    🙂 Regards and congratulations for your blog…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


