Meme

December 3, 2007 at 10:24 am 1 comment

Ah, well, I’ve been tagged by Elizabeth, so here’s the fun:

The rules of tagging are as follows:

1. Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 random and or weird things about yourself.
3. Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
4. Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Sharing:

1. My husband and I met in Honors Physical Science in 9th grade.  Our first date was prom junior year.  I have pictures documenting both.

2. I watch way too much tv – bad tv in particular.  I like normal things like Brothers and Sisters and Heroes, but I also watch embarrassing things like Hannah Montana and Endurance.  I also remain devoted to Buffy even though it’s not on the air.

3. My birthday is on Christmas Eve.  I love this because I’ve never had to work or go to school on my bday.  I hate this because certain family members and friends think that it’s acceptable to partially or totally ignore my bday due to its closeness to Christmas.  😛

4. I love Bojangles.  And donuts.  Unfortunately, I stink at running.  I’m sure you get the connection there.  😉

5. I enjoy confrontation within the confines of my job (not with co-workers but with other people).  I do not enjoy confrontation in my personal life.

6. I really hate it when people use Jesus’ name as a curse word.

7. My next big dream is to cruise the Galapagos  Islands.  There’s just something about them that I find fascinating.

Who I’m tagging: Osh, Taiwanecdotes, Kelli, Tinkerham, Trish, VarmintBites, WannabeWino.  I won’t be offended if you don’t play.

Entry filed under: Blog.

Raleigh stuff Travel Tip Tuesday

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


